DAVID PRICE

Managing Director
sales@systemstoresolutions.com

David established System Store Solutions in 1998 based in Lenham, Kent. Working closely with Fami, the world class quality Italian manufacturer of storage, System Store Solutions have become workshop design specialists, providing everything from workstations & benches to cupboards and drawers. In 2013 the company partnered with Italian market leader, Ferretto and have quickly become experts in warehouse design, providing pallet racking, all types of shelving and mezzanine floors.

The success and growth of the company enabled System Store Solutions to expand into much larger offices and warehouse space in September 2016, in Ashford, Kent where the company is currently located.

KATE FYFE

General Manager
sales@systemstoresolutions.com

HAYLEY SULSH

Bookkeeper
sales@systemstoresolutions.com

TOM DAY

Sales Administrator & Estimator
sales@systemstoresolutions.com

HANNAH RELF

Contract Co-ordinator
sales@systemstoresolutions.com

NATHAN PULFORD

Estimator & Administrator
sales@systemstoresolutions.com

JOBY WELLARD

Administrator
sales@systemstoresolutions.com

MARK PRICE

Contracts Manager
Mark@systemstoresolutions.com

KARIM LOUKIL

National Sales Manager
Karim@systemstoresolutions.com

SEAN HUNT

Area Sales Manager
Sean@systemstoresolutions.com

ANDY KNOWLES

Project Support Manager
Andy@systemstoresolutions.com

NATHAN FREDERICK

CAD Designer/Draughtsman
Nathan.Frederick@systemstoresolutions.com

ANDREW PATEY

Project Manager
Andrew@systemstoresolutions.com

PAUL HILL

Area Sales Manager (South, South East & South West)
Paul@systemstoresolutions.com

PAUL LIQOURISH

Installation Supervisor

ROB SMITH

Installations Supervisor

ALEX HASSALL

Logistics Co-ordinator

ANDY WILLIAMSON

Installer